Join the ACF | FAQ | Contact Us | ACF Forum | ACF Store |
Join the ACF Online!
Visit GoldToken, the official gaming site of the ACF
Featured Link: International Craftsmen

Welcome to the ACF Website!

The following is a list of players nominated to represent their country at the 2010 3-Move World Qualifier.

Country Men Women Youth
USA Michael Holmes Kim Willis
Jim Morrison
Denmark Sune Thrane
England Tony Boyle
Germany (IGDD) Igor Martynov
ICHF Charles Freeman
John Webster
New Zeland Jan Mortimer
Wales Lindus Edwards
John Morgan
WCDF Ron King

© American Checker Federation 2007
This website was created by the ACF Website Team. Original site design by Clint Olsen.
Official ACF Logo design by John Acker and Lisle Cormier.
All checker board images courtesy of Vinco Online Games.