Article Archive

ACF National Update

Results for the "Don Lafferty" ACF 3-move National that concluded Sunday, July 27, in Louisville, Kentucky. Alex Moiseyev and Lubabalo Kondlo tied for first and are declared co-champions. Both had 36 points. 3rd-5th places in order (with honor point tie-break considered) were Ron King (36 pts), Richard Hallet (30 pts) and Jim Morrison (30 pts). Desmond Maughan of Barbados won the Majors division. Roger Doll was referee.